Camp Out! Drop Goes Live 12pm PST, Saturday 7/13/19

Refracted Light Show!


Dropping Sunday April 28th at 12pm PST/1pm MST/2pm CST/3pm EST

This drop will include all lovies and dews made with a specialty rainbow print minky. This will be a one time drop and the only time this print will appear in minky form on our lovies 💕 

The lovie design has been changed to a fully stuffed head so that all lovies may now be turned into LoveBuds and you’ll have that option at checkout.